Featured Listing     Family   Free   Outside Hamilton
Change page: < 1 2 3 4 5 >  |  Displaying page 1 of 5, items 1 to 10 of 42.
Explore the beauty and mystery of tropical landscapes at Hamilton Gardens.
Wednesday 05 Feb 2014
to Wednesday 31 Dec 2014
An exhibition exploring health pressures in the Waikato from the late 19th century onward.
Saturday 26 Jul 2014
to Monday 03 Nov 2014
Explore an enchanting world of secret themed gardens with the Hamilton Gardens Discovery Trail.
Monday 11 Aug 2014
to Friday 30 Jan 2015
Have fun at the Museum these school holidays with art, history and science.
Monday 29 Sep 2014
to Friday 10 Oct 2014
Plotting, school bombings, a wild cover-up.
Wednesday 01 Oct 2014
to Saturday 04 Oct 2014
Come along and help continue the gully restoration of this iconic gully!
Monday 06 Oct 2014
First Business Migrant Expo to be held in the city.
Friday 10 Oct 2014
@ PEACE W/ SUPPORT FROM LOUIE KNUXX @ Altitude on Friday 10th October
Friday 10 Oct 2014
Ever wondered what creatures come out at night in Hamilton city? Book into a Bat Tour!
Friday 10 Oct 2014
Come along and help continue the gully restoration of this iconic gully!
Monday 13 Oct 2014
FROM
DATE        MONTH     YEAR
   
TO
DATE        MONTH     YEAR
   
CATEGORY